Season Guest Performers Auditions Production Information
IBT's History Board & Staff IBT Resident Company News/Reviews Employment Classical Arts Centre Locations & Directions Annual Report
Registration Instructors Guest Teachers Auditions/Placements Information for Parents
Outreach Programs
Contact Us Donate to IBT

Board & Staff

Founding Artistic Director/CEO

Gloria Tuohy, MDE

Board of Directors

Carol Highsmith, Acting President
Anna Rominger, Secretary
Katie Holderby, Treasurer
Lourdes Castellanos
Scott Crumrine
Faye Sepke
Edda Taylor, Photographer Edda Taylor Photographie
Diana Virijevich

Building Committee

Gloria Tuohy, MDE - CEO
Jim Smith, AIA - Architect
Jonathon Anderson, Historic Tax Credits
Tiffany Tolbert, Calumet Region Historical Society
Gary Knesek - Windows & Crown Point Historic Committee
Scott Crumrine - Business Plan
Lourdes Castellanos - Marketing


Jo Munro, Financial Manager
Michelle Hartman, Studio Manager & Productions

Tabatha Quiroga, Grants & Development


Laura Herrera, Graphic Artist


Kat Kristoff, Ticket Sales, Schools
Pam Seneczko, Website Manager & Costume Mistress

Volunteer Application